You are here
Home > SOCCER

Cameroon vs. Australia

Cameroon vs. Australia live stream: Watch Confederations Cup online, Australia vs. Cameroon in Confederations Cup: Time, TV channel, how to watch live stream online..

Australia's Tomi Juric goes for the ball as Germany's Niklas Suele looks at him, during the Confederations Cup, Group B soccer match between Australia and Germany, at the Fisht Stadium in Sochi, Russia, Monday, June 19, 2017.

Cameroon lost 2-0 on Sunday to an Alexis Sanchez-less Chile. They gave up two late goals to Eduardo Vargas and Arturo Vidal. The Indomitable Lions are currently in last place in Group B thanks to goal difference. they will need to get some kind of result on Thursday to keep their hopes of advancing to the knockout stage alive.

Kickoff is scheduled for 6 p.m. Moscow Standard Time at Krestovsky Stadium in St. Petersburg, Russia, on Thursday, June 22. In the United Kingdom, that start time will be 4 p.m. British Summer Time, while in the United States the live stream gets underway at 11 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 8 a.m. Pacific.

Australia will take on Cameroon in the 2017 Confederations Cup on Thursday, June 22 at 8 a.m. Pacific Time at Saint Petersburg Stadium in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

Top